So I Crashed “Guys Night”

I crashed guys night last night and had SO MUCH FUN!!! Met my hot neighbor on a bench at like 2am, who I also matched with on Bumble, ate a Gus burger with bacon #noregrets and hung out with 3 really awesome guy friends, one who I adore so much. He even came to the bathroom with me while I peed. THAT is a true friend. (Pictured below)

Ladies, do you have more male friends than female friends? Have you ever dated your neighbor before (I have, but that’s another story.) I want to know 🙂

Here’s to going out again.

-That Dumb Blonde Girl

Leave a Reply

