Hollywood Medium

I’m watching my favorite “If I were a stay-at-home mom/wife” shows, Kathy Lee and Hoda…and Tyler, the Hollywood Medium is on the show..and I find him so fascinating. 

I’ve watched Long Island Medium, mainly because that woman is hilarious..but I totally believe in this stuff!!

Do you believe in Mediums and/or have you had an experience with one or anything similar? I want to know šŸ™‚ Happy Wednesday y’all from beautiful sunshiny Virginia  

-That Dumb Blonde Girl
 

Leave a Reply

