I’m Getting Back to Me

I’ve been so consumed with “things” lately, I can honestly admit I’ve forgotten about what life is supposed to be like and how precious this life we are given is. I can say I lost myself for a little bit, but it’s a good thing…probably doesn’t make sense, but it is. 

 It’s been a huge wake up call and I love that each day, I continue to grow and realize things about myself, my journey called life…don’t ever forget to live YOUR life. Don’t ever forget how amazing it is and how awesome you are…so with that said, short story, short….good night 💫😌 

oh and ps: don’t EVER entertain bullshit. 

-That Dumb Blonde Girl

Leave a Reply

